The Body Shop – Top 6

Quite clearly, one of my all time FAVOURITE brands is The Body Shop. To start, they do without a doubt THE BEST discount codes on the high street. They’re always clogging my inbox with absolute FIRE offers, I need a credit card to keep up.

They’re cruelty free (high 5), and do some phenomenal work for the environment too, like their Bio Bridges Mission, and their ongoing efforts to #findreggielove.

Mostly though, I just adore their products because not only do they smell amazing, they actually live up to their descriptions – they work. Have you ever bought a product that offers you the world and delivers you bugger all in return? Well I’ve yet to meet a Body Shop product I don’t like. HOWBOWDA?

So aside from the absolute love of my life that is their Camomile Cleansing Balm, here is my TOP 6 must haves, because I couldn’t be normal and just do 5.

MINERAL & GINGER WARMING CLAY MASK.

This is so nice to use, warms up but doesn’t burn, leaves skin feeling soft and cleansed, it really feels like a treat to use.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Fuji Green Bath Tea

This stuff smells AMAZING. It is absolutely worthy of being in a spa, once the salts melt into the bath water the scent fills the bathroom, a truly fabulous bath treat.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Amazonian Acai Radiance Mask

Another beautiful mask! The lovely mask smells and looks like jam! Does exactly what it claims to do, brighten and energise skin.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Drops of Light Liquid Peel

Facial peels used to scare me, the word peel does sound sinister! This peel literally makes the dead skin crumble off your face, but is more gentle than a puppy kiss.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Oils of Life Collection

I use these two products religiously daily. I can’t explain the difference that they’ve made to my skin, it is much softer and brighter than its ever been.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

`Face Contour Palette

This little palette is a great space saving essential. It is really pigmented, soft and blendable, I like to use the shades for an eye look too, to create a universal look. A brilliant quad with contour, bronze, highlight and blush. SPOILT.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM

FOLLOW ME ON FACEBOOK

FOLLOW ME ON BLOGLOVIN’

3 thoughts on “The Body Shop – Top 6

  1. Huge fan of The Body Shop right here. The Camomile Cleansing Balm has been a constant since I discovered it a few years ago. I love that it removes make up and is gentle enough to use over your eyes – what other cleansing balm does that?!
    I use the Vitamin C facial peel and it makes such a difference to my sluggish skin.
    I love the Indian Night Jasmin fragrance range too – it’s my go to summer scent. I am still a bit miffed that the Smokey Poppy range was limited edition. I stockpiled as much of it as I could but stocks are running low!

    Like

  2. That bath tea sounds so good! I haven’t tried anything from body shop in years (like literally years, I think the last time I got something from there it was one of their classic body butters). I really wanna try some of their more recent stuff!

    Carla x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

