Very Holiday – Lookbook

Last Saturday, Very held a launch event for their holiday collections. From homeware to handbags it was a bloggers delight (not to mention the cakes omg).OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

For me, it was all about the fashion. I won’t lie, all the pom poms, tassels and fringe has got me ready to shop and I am feeling inspired to create a whole host of looks -we will get to that bit in a minute ๐Ÿ˜‰

I am desperado to buy this Ted Baker bag, I’m not sure if these sunglasses are the Ray Ban Jackie-O, but they’re fabulous and I need them.

So, in case you didn’t know, 2017 is the Unofficial Year of The Blogger โ„ข, and you can’t be a blogger unless you’re obsessed with these three things…. I’m going to show you how to shop three iconic blog worthy looks with Very.

Flamingo On Fleek

Living for the flamingo note book! You can make bloggy plans whilst looking fabulous in the sun. Be sure to wear this outfit on a Wednesday for extra Instagram hashtag points #onwednesdayswewearpink.

Pineapple Peak

For this look I’m thinking more sunset over Spongebob, imagine the photo opportunities when you get your Pina Colada served in a pineapple!

Unicorn Chic

For this look, less is more! Think metallics and pastels, we don’t want to look like our hangover is that bad we got dressed in the darkest of the dark sunglasses.

Yup! You can shop these two delights on Very! Is a holiday really holiday until you’ve been papped hopping or floating around on an inflatable animal??

Thank you for having me at the Summer Holiday event everyone at Very, I hope you’ve had fun reading!

*The pictures from the outfit posts are sourced from the Very website, all other images are my own.

shop swimwear collection

shop holiday range

Leave a Reply

