Best Foot Forward

You know me, I’m all about encouraging people to be themselves and not being critical of their choices. Except when it comes to feet, or more specifically scruffy feet in sandals. I cannot be dealing with ANYONES ashy cracked heels, unless you’re like my lovely little nan and can’t get to your feet for whatever reason, then I won’t bat an eyelid, I will however frown at who looks after you and pray someone pampers your queeny feet how they deserve to be done. Namely, like this!

Dry skin happens, lets face it. To put it bluntly, you have to sand it off, recently I’ve been using this Micro Pedi from Tj’s*. You just turn it on and lightly pass it over any dry skin and it flakes off (ew vom ano). Once thats all done, I use a thick dollop of Soap & Glory Heel Genuis, I’ve used it for years and it does its job! Pop ya trotters into some thick socks, and let the cream work its magic.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Another little treat I like to do is have a foot spa. A good old soak in some water with your choice of bubbles (on your feet and in a glass of course) does the job nicely. I love these Coconut Foot Packs for some extra foot lovin’. They’re very odd plastic socks with serum in, a bit like a sheet mask but for feet! Don’t forget to file your nails, and maybe add a bit of a polish. My go to is a plain white polish for a french tip.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

What’s the point in fit feet if you have got snazzy shoes to put them in? Guuuurl get a load of these holographic Victorias Secret PINK pool slides!! Not even gonna lie I paid a stupid amount of money for a pair of flip flops and I’m not even slightly sorry.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

* Β Someone lovely at TJ Hughes got wind of my blog post I shared last year. As a thanks for such a great post they sent me some prezzys, free of t’s&c’s. I just wanted to share the fab product, and have to say it was free.

FOLLOW ME ON BLOGLOVIN

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM

FOLLOW ME ON FACEBOOK

One thought on “Best Foot Forward

  1. Pingback: Fake Tan Favs |

Leave a Reply

