Beauty Haul

I’m a nosy bitch, I love seeing what other people have bought. Quite clearly, I think you’re the same, so heres so more stuff to look at what I’ve picked up.

I went for the chop recently, I got a lob a la Tanya Burr, and of course a few weeks later my old faithful curling wand broke, so this one was a necessary purchase.

“I saw Tanya Burr using a GHD curling wand, so I went out and didn’t buy a GHD curling wand because £120”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Good old Primark serving us up a £1 backcombing brush, proper hun our Primark. Look at this!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Aside from a handful of years old MAC products, every  bit of makeup I own is sponsored by Superdrug 3 for 2 or Boots points accumulated over Christmas. I don’t do buying expensive shit, I leave that to other people who buy for me. Until recently, I got all ballsy and bought 3 “high end” products.

£18 for a sponge and some soap, uokhun!?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

FYI – no me gusta.

Token beauty blogger must have purchase, Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer in Vanilla. Not gonna lie I prefer my Collection one for about a tenth of the price.

This little bundle of joy was well worth the welly, the gorgeous Becca Soft Light Blurring powder, at £32 I’d call it an investment.

Is a beauty haul really a beauty haul without a little bitta Lush lashed in. No, no it isn’t.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Love a good glossy finish I do, so when I’ve powder puffed the pores out my face, I love a setting spray – I’m trying for the first time this NYX Dewy Finish.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I picked up this dupe for Mac Soft Ochre Paint Pot, after seeing other people use it to buff into their problem pores before foundation. This little cutie is a third the price of the Mac product, and its the bomb dot com.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I’m addicted to trying eyebrow products, so when I seen this by the trusty provider of eye related goods, I snapped it up. The crusty finish of this brow amplifier is not worth £9.95, unless you like a hard set of your brow hair.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Do you think I’ve bought enough tat recently?

FOLLOW ME ON BLOGLOVIN

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM

FOLLOW ME ON FACEBOOK

6 thoughts on “Beauty Haul

Leave a Reply

