March Must Read!

Nerd alert! I love my books! I can’t wait to have a home big enough to have a floor to ceiling book shelf to house all my favourites. As a little girl I had a box of the entire collection of Beatrix Potter, that I absolutely adored. I think my mum still has them in her loft, and I can just see them now sat on a bright white shelf next to some blue candles. I am a fantasist what can I say, maybe I read too much.

Heres the books on my reading list this month!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

These three Disney books, are reworked versions of the classic fairy story. They have been written with an alternative ending, I can’t wait to get through them, does Aladdin get the girl? What happens before the last petal falls? Does the Wicked Queen get her revenge?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I’ve heard a lot about this book and the show it has been made in to. It is a suspense novel about a woman and her “lovely” life, being swept up in to an affair with a stranger. Sounds good to me!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I’ve already whizzed my way through this one and I highly recommend it. Although at times it gets confusing as the chapters are written from the point of view of the two lead characters at different points in their lives, hopping between past and present. It is well worth the read, as the story is consistently gripping you don’t want to put it down. The twist at the end is like nothing I’ve ever read before, but you’ll be shocked you didn’t see it coming!

FOLLOW ME ON BLOGLOVIN’

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM

FOLLOW ME ON FACEBOOK

Leave a Reply

