Glow Baby, Glow!

Us basic bitches love a good highlight, and for me being a basic budget loving bitch, all my favourites are high street! Let me know your favourites in the comments, so I can continue to glow like “the paint on a shiny new car” (literally what someone said to me once when wearing this little cracker):

Makeup Academy Undress Your Skin “Pink Shimmer”OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

If you ever want to resemble a gorgeous glazed donut, this creamy stick highlighter is the one!

Collection Speedy Highlighter “Pearl Sheen”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

If you can’t afford a Mac Soft & Gentle or are looking for a cruelty free alternative this is a good’un, and you’ll be all sparkly n shit ready to be fabulous.

Makeup Revolution Radiant Lights “Exhale”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

If you like your highlight a bit more in ya face with a pop of colour, theres 4 shades to chose from in this palette. Who likes the claw marks in the cream bit, can’t have nothing these days without jealous bitches putting their foot in it.

Sleek Makeup Highlighter Palettes “Solstice”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

And if you’re anything like me with no definition in your face (or anywhere actually, I’ll get back to you after I contour my feet) this little duo palette is perfect for putting some life back into things.

Sleek Face Contour Kit “Light”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Let me know if you’ve tried any of these what you think!

FOLLOW ME ON BLOGLOVIN’

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM

FOLLOW ME ON FACEBOOK

Leave a Reply

