Feb Favs

Of course, it was Valentines day last week. So some of these goodies were gifts. From my mum, my boyfriend, my sister and of course to me from me love ya hun keep being boss and a fab ed every day xx

H&M Mermaid Laptop Case *sourced from deceased Mermaid who spent too long out the water doing her brows with ABH Pomade, sadly didn’t make it as far as using her waterproof Browcote. RIP hun your death wasn’t in vain*

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Matalan Rose Gold Choker *filtered the shit out of this so you couldn’t see the dodgy tan, also can no longer see the colour of the necklace*

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Zoella Lazy Days Candle *AKA Zoella “me 8 days a week” candle*

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Forever 21 Moto Biker Jacket *posed with awkwardly by me who is as photogenic as Trumps face*

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

*Eats Love Hearts while wearing Love Hearts Pyjamas*

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Benefit They’re Real Big Sexy Lipkit fuck me that’s a mouthful of a name.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Lets rename them:

Flamin’ Hot Monster Munch….”Flame Game”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I Got Chiills….”Pink Thrills”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Roses are red, Violets are Blue, Wine costs less than a dinner for two….”Revved Up Red”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Duck Pose….”Lusty Rose”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hope my silliness brightened up a bog avg favs post. Tra!

4 thoughts on “Feb Favs

Leave a Reply

