Tam Beauty Haul

I’m sure you know already, but Tam Beauty are on fire right now! The makers of Freedom Makeup, I ­♥ Makeup and of course, my favourite Makeup Revolution. Last week they had an amazing offer on, spend £30 and receive a free gift with a value of £25, of course I got involved and I am gonna show you what I got!

Before I do, I would like to praise their customer service! One of my purchased items must have become unavailable just after I bought it, this took my purchase price below £30, kindly I received a refund for the item that wasn’t available and still received my free gift. I’m grateful for that service, I know some larger companies wouldn’t do the same!

My Buys

Makeup Revolution Rose Gold Lipstick “Chauffer” – £3

Makeup Revolution Viper Mascara – £3

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Makeup Revolution Face Base Foundation – £3

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Makeup Revolution Aqua Priming Base – £6

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Makeup Revolution Mini Pro Colour Correct Sponge Set – £10

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Freebies

Just look at how much I actually got for free! I was like a kid on Christmas when I opened the bag with all this stuff in! Some of the items are no longer available, at least online, so I haven’t priced these but just admire them instead 💖

Makeup Revolution Lipgloss Tube “Must Be Strong” 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Makeup Revolution The One Blush Stick “Matte Rush”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Makeup Revolution The One Foundation

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I ­♥ Makeup Lipstick “Beating Heart”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Makeup Revolution Salvation Lip Lacquer “Nothing Like You & I”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Makeup Revolution Lipstick “I Am Ready”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Makeup Revolution Radiant Light “Exhale”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Makeup Revolution Pure Pigments “Rivalry”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM

FOLLOW ME ON FACEBOOK

FOLLOW ME ON BLOGLOVIN’

Leave a Reply

