Beyoncé concert mini ASOS haul

So today I am off to see the QUEEN – Beyoncé, in Manchester Old Trafford. Of course, I wanted to look fabulous, so I took part in some sale shopping, to drown post brexit miseries *eurgh*, and to make sure I look ship shape n shiny of course! I anticipated sunny June weather, loads of sun cream and partying until the sun goes down. Unfortunately, it seems like Britain won’t be taking part in summer this year, as it didn’t last year, and probably won’t again next year. That being said, I still spent £50 on ASOS, and accidentally bought a pair of British weather worthy boots – HURRAH!


The shorts are my own, customised from a pair of second hand River Island jeans, and the fringed bag I stole from my sister after she stole my curlers, it’s from Zara last year.

TOP: Boohoo cold shoulder zig zag – £14 (not in the sale)

SUNGLASSES: New Look – £3.50 down from £5.99 (now out of stock!)

SOCKS: ASOS mixed knit – £1.50 down from £3

BOOTS: Mel by Melissa cut out – £30 down from £54

image

I thought this would make a really nice outdoor concert outfit, and MELISSAS ARE MY FAVOURITE ESPECIALLY ONES ON SALE! I’ll probably spend best part of my time there wearing something like this –


I do own this fabulous Mac from IKEA, this is a screen shot from their website if anyone needs a rain poncho, this folds up into a little carry pouch!

5 thoughts on “Beyoncé concert mini ASOS haul

Leave a Reply

